CSEA Local 832



The CSEA Workforce

We're here when you need us!

City of Lockport

Unit 7651



President Victoria Haenle vickissnowball@yahoo.com
Vice President Barb Parker  
Secretary Lena Villella  
Treasurer Christina Brown  





The City of Lockport Unit has 27 members consisting of the Municipal Building, Water Treatment Plant, Waste Water Treatment Plant, Youth and Recreation Department.

  Web Site  by David C. Maziarz