CSEA Local 832



The CSEA Workforce

We're here when you need us!

City of North Tonawanda 

Unit 7692



President John DiVirgilio
1st Vice President Pete Malone
Secretary Michele Ackerman
Treasurer Suzanne DeMonte
Ex Board Michael Lehman
Ex Board Mark Daigler
Ex Board Pam Hogan







The  Unit has 71 members with-in the City, consisting of City Hall, Water Department, Wastewater Department, Signal Department, and Parks/Recreation Department.


NT CSEA Unit 7692 Members:
     This is just a reminder that we will be having a General Membership meeting this  

  Web Site  by David C. Maziarz